List of Accepted Papers in the 1st round

Yilian Ribot González, Geoffrey Nelissen and Eduardo Tovar. IPDeN 2.0: Real-time NoC with selective flit deflection and buffering

Alan Burns and Sanjoy Baruah. Multi-Model Specifications and their application to Classification Systems

Sanjoy Baruah. Improved Uniprocessor Scheduling of Systems of Sporadic Constrained-Deadline Elastic Tasks

Tanmaya Mishra, Jinwen Wang, Thidapat Chantem, Ryan Gerdes and Ning Zhang. A Procrastinating Control-Flow Integrity Framework for Periodic Real-Time Systems

Congratulations to all the authors!