Awarded Recipients

We are excited to announce again the awarded papers this year:

Best Paper Award
Minimizing Cache Usage for Real-time Systems
by Binqi Sun, Tomasz Kloda, Sergio Arribas Garcia, Giovani Gracioli and Marco Caccamo

Best Student Paper Award
Dimensions of fixed-priority aperiodic servers
by Abhishek Singh and Sanjoy Baruah

Best JRWRTC Paper Award
A first Network Calculus model for Cyclic Queing and Forwarding
by Damien Guidolin-Pina and Marc Boyer

Best Presentation Award

On the Reliability of Credit-Based Shaper Delay Guarantees in Decentralized Reservation Protocols
by Lisa Maile 

Congratulations to all award recipients!