List of Accepted Papers in the 1st round

Yilian Ribot González, Geoffrey Nelissen and Eduardo Tovar. IPDeN 2.0: Real-time NoC with selective flit deflection and buffering

Alan Burns and Sanjoy Baruah. Multi-Model Specifications and their application to Classification Systems

Sanjoy Baruah. Improved Uniprocessor Scheduling of Systems of Sporadic Constrained-Deadline Elastic Tasks

Tanmaya Mishra, Jinwen Wang, Thidapat Chantem, Ryan Gerdes and Ning Zhang. A Procrastinating Control-Flow Integrity Framework for Periodic Real-Time Systems

Congratulations to all the authors!

Double Submission Model

This year RTNS adopts a double submission model, with two rounds.

Submissions done at the first round may be:

  • Rejected: no re-submission possible to the second round
  • Accepted: accepted papers will receive a DOI, the list will be published on the conference website, and the author may put an author version on their own web page. The publication will occur after the conference.
  • Under major revision: the paper may be re-submitted in the second round and will be evaluated again by the same reviewers.

Submissions done in the second round may be only accepted or rejected.

Further information for submissions can be found in here!

Organizational Team

  • General chair: Jian-Jia Chen,  TU Dortmund
  • PC co-chairs:
    • Marc Boyer,  ONERA,  France
    • Zhishan Guo,  NC State University
  • Publicity co-chairs:
    • Georg von der Brüggen,  TU Dortmund
    • Nan Guan,  City University of Hong Kong
  • Web chair: Kuan-Hsun Chen,  University of Twente

Stay tuned for the CFP to be released soon.